Coming Back To My Family (Red Line)

Release: 1994
Label: Red Line (Italy)
Catalog No: RFCD 1343
Format: 1-CD / Standard Jewel Case
Total length: 01:08:02


  1. Ode To My Family (05:22)
  2. Sunday (03:35)
  3. Linger (05:17)
  4. Pretty (02:19)
  5. Put Me Down (03:45)
  6. Ridicolos Thoughts  Ridiculous Thoughts (04:35)
  7. I Can’t Be With You (03:24)
  8. How (03:04)
  9. Wanted (02:04)
  10. Everything I Said (03:57)
  11. Not Sorry (04:45)
  12. Dreams  (04:24)
  13. In Your Head  Zombie (05:51)
  14. Liar (03:37)
  15. Special (02:50)  (Later called “No Need To Argue”)
  16. So Cold In Ireland (05:35)
  17. Empty (03:38)


  • TRACKS 1 to 17
    Show: 1993.12.17 – Tivoli Theatre – Dublin, Ireland
    Source: Professional (Mixing Desk)
    Length: 01:08:02
    Almost complete show directly recorded from the band’s mixing desk.
    There is a cut between Not Sorry and Dreams probably due to change of side of a 90min cassette. Some people say Waltzing Back was played in between.
    There is a second cut, minor this time, between Liar and Special. This cut is just before the encore when the band walked off stage so no music is missing.
    The first song of the encore is introduced by Dolores as “…a song called Special” which later will be called No Need To Argue.
    There are 2 mistakes on the tray (the back cover) concerning the tracklist:
    Track #6 is written Ridicolous Thoughts instead of Ridiculous Thoughts
    Track #13 is called In Your Head instead of Zombie.
    Track #15 (Special) is NOT a mistake.
    There are 2 other versions of Coming Back To My Family.
    One released in 1995 on a label called Live Storm and second released in 1996 on a label called Rock Adventure.
    The audio inside, for those other 2 labels, is the exact clone of this “original” version. Only some artworks are differents.
    So if if you are not a die-hard collector of The Cranberries these other versions are totally unnecessary!


Comments are closed.