Dreaming My Dreams


Release: 1994
Label: Ying Yang Records (Germany)
Catalog No: YY 9401
Format: 1-CD / Standard Jewel Case
Total Length: 01:12:12


  1. How (03:07)
  2. Sunday (03:20)
  3. Linger (05:16)
  4. Dreaming My Dreams (04:11)
  5. Daffodil Lament (04:47)
  6. I Can’t Be With You (03:09)
  7. Wanted (02:27)
  8. I Don’t Need (03:48)
  9. Ode To My Family (05:00)
  10. Ridiculous Thoughts (04:52)
  11. Waltzing Back (04:13)
  12. Zombie  (05:22)
  13. Pretty (02:09)
  14. Everything I Said (03:43)
  15. Not Sorry (04:29)
  16. So Cold In Ireland (04:41)
  17. Empty (03:31)
  18. Dreams (04:07)


  • Tracks 1 to 18
    Show: 1994.10.24 – Alabamahalle – München, Germany
    Source: Professional (Radio)
    Length: 01:12:12
    This show was broadcast on German Radio and German TV at a different time. Radio version was longer than TV version.
    This cd is the complete radio version.
    It is the complete broadcast even if not the complete show.
    Indeed 2 songs (Ode To My Family and Zombie) were played before How during a 1st set meant for another TV broadcast for the release of the new single Ode To My Family.
    Then the band stopped there, curtain was closed and quite immediately re-opened and The Cranberries started a 2nd set opening with How.
    This cd is the complete 2nd set.
    Ode To My Family and Zombie were then played 2 times this day.
    The booklet has no inside. It is recto-verso only.


  • coming soon

Comments are closed.