Audio/Video recordings (1995.05.08)



Credit: markit aneight (YouTube)
Source: Audience
Recording equipment: Camcorder (unknown model)
Master format: 8mm cassette, NTSC, 4:3
Best circulating format: YouTube, 480p, 4:3
Duration: 01:36:38

Intro (cuts in)
1. Pretty
2. Twenty One (cuts out)
3. Sunday
4. How
5. Linger
6. Dreaming My Dreams
7. Wanted
8. Daffodil Lament
9. I Can’t Be With You
10. I.J.S John Lennon
11. Ode To My Family
12. Yellow Skies
13. Not Sorry
14. Still Can’t…
15. Free To Decide
16. Waltzing Back
17. Ridiculous Thoughts
18. Zombie
waiting for the encore (cuts out)
19. War Child
20. Empty
21. Joe
22. Liar
23. Dreams
Outro (cuts out) / Extras outside the venue


  • Almost complete show.
  • 23 songs recorded out of 23.
  • Only the intro is missing a few seconds.
  • “Twenty One” cuts out for an unknown reason, 1 minute missing.
  • There is also a small cut before the encore (between “Zombie” and “War Child”) possibly for changing battery or tape, no music is missing.
  • The outro cuts out at the very beginning and only a few seconds of the Bob Marley song were recorded.
  • Recorded from the stands, almost dead center.
  • The view is sometimes obstructed during “Pretty”, “Ode To My Family”, “Zombie” and “Dreams”. The rest of the time it is perfect.
  • After the show, taper recorded some extras outside the venue for about 2 minutes long.
  • Version captured directly off the 8mm master tape and uploaded on YouTube by user markit aneight.

Screen shots

Comments are closed.