Alabamahalle (1994.10.24)


  • Alabamahalle, München, Germany


  • No Need To Argue World Tour 94-95


1st set:
1. Ode To My Family
2. Zombie


2nd set:
1. How
2. Sunday
3. Linger
4. Dreaming My Dreams
5. Daffodil Lament
6. I Can’t Be With You
7. Wanted
8. I Don’t Need
9. Ode To My Family
10. Ridiculous Thoughts
11. Waltzing Back
12. Zombie
13. Pretty
14. Everything I Said
15. Not Sorry
16. Cold In Ireland
17. Empty
18. Dreams


  • 1st set: +/- 10 minutes
  • 2nd set: +/- 75 minutes


  • ? / ?


  • Show

  • Screen Shot

  • Ticket


  • ?


  • Audio: 1
  • Video: 2


  • ?


  • This “Konzert & Diskussion” show is kinda special, essentially made for German media.
  • There were 2 sets performed that day.
  • 1st set is only 2 songs performed for German TV and meant to be broadcast exclusively for the release of the new single “Ode To My Family”
  • “Ode To My Family” and “Zombie” were played 2 times that day as they appear on both sets.
  • In between the 2 sets, the curtain was closed and quite immediately re-opened, the band left the stage for just a couple of minutes.
  • The opening song of the 2nd set was “How”
  • Dolores asked the crowd to ignore the cameras.
  • This was one of the rare performances of “I Don’t Need” and “Everything I Said”
  • The 2nd set (the main concert) was meant to be broadcast at a different time on German TV and possibly on German Radio as well.
  • German TV only aired the first 45min and the last 6 songs were possibly only available on the radio version; a radio version which is still to be confirmed as all bootleg cds seem incorrect (even if they all state this is the full German show) and appear to be a mix with the London Astoria show in January 1994.


  • Show · unknown photographer
  • Screen Shot · BR Fernsehen TV
  • Bootleg CD “Dreaming My Dreams”
  • …and thanks to the uncredited authors. We don’t know who you are! Contact us if you’d like a credit and tell us which one is your photo/item/stuff.

Comments are closed.