Audio/Video recordings (2011.07.16)



Source: Radio (Rádio Comercial)
Best circulating format: MP3, 143kbps
Duration: 01:21:00

1. Analyse (cuts in)
2. Animal Instinct
3. How
4. Dreaming My Dreams
5. Linger
6. Ode To My Family
7. Wanted
8. Tomorrow
9. Just My Imagination
10. Schizophrenic Playboys
11. When You’re Gone
12. I Can’t Be With You
13. Waltzing Back
14. Free To Decide
15. Salvation
16. Ridiculous Thoughts
17. Zombie
waiting for the encore
18. Empty
19. Promises
20. Dreams


  • Incomplete show.
  • Many songs have cuts.
  • Broadcast live on Rádio Comercial, the 3rd most listened radio in Portugal.
  • It is unclear whether Rádio Comercial broadcast the full show properly or not.
  • The radio hosts are commenting a few times during the show and before the encore.
  • A radio jingle can be heard 2 or 3 times.
  • This recording usually circulates as a 2-track bootleg (track 1: main show 70min + track 2: the encore).
  • The show was recorded through the internet as somewhere in the middle of “Analyse” the now long-gone typical “MSN Messenger” 3-note sound can be heard. The guy who recorded the radio through his computer obviously forgot to quit the program.
  • Shared on the internet by someone under the id Yesterday.


Source: TV (TVI24)
Best circulating format: FLV, 576p
Duration: 00:04:04


  • This report includes live footage of the first 3 songs.
  • TVI24 is a 24/7 news TV channel.

Screen shots


Source: Internet (MySpace Portugal)
Best circulating format: Webvideo (MySpace Portugal), 480p, 16:9
Duration: 00:07:24


  • This report includes only a few seconds of the first song “Analyse”.
  • The images of the live recording are similar to that of VIDEO #1 and are coming from the same camera.

Screen shots

Comments are closed.