New Compilation

May 7, 2000  |  Comments Off on New Compilation  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

Fans in New Zealand recently received a limited new compilation titled “Woman”, a collection of songs of female artists. The CD is being advertised on TV in the area and is available in stores. It’s an official item, marketed by Universal Music New Zealand Ltd/Sony Music Entertainment New Zealand Ltd. Tracks are:

1. Shania Twain – Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
2. Jennifer Paige – Crush
3. The Corrs – What Can I Do
4. Mariah Carey – Without You
5. Celine Dion – Where Does My Heart Beat Now
6. Sheryl Crow – If It Makes You Happy
7. Janet Jackson – Runaway
8. Britney Spears – Baby One More Time
9. Jennifer Lopez – If You Had My Love
10. Gabrielle – Sunshine
11. Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop (That Thing)
12. Des’ree – Feel So High
13. Stellar* – Part Of Me
14. Texas – Summer Son
15. Cranberries – Just My Imagination
16. Annie Lennox – No More “I Love You’s”
17. Jessica – How Will I Know (Who You Are)
18. Gloria Estefan – Don’t Wanna Lose You

Source: Thanks to Angela Brett

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

The Cranberries Press