New Promo CD: “Preserved – The Story So Far”

August 1, 2001  |  Comments Off on New Promo CD: “Preserved – The Story So Far”  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

MCA has put out yet another brand new promo for the ‘Berries. “Preserved – The Story So Far” is a new limited edition compilation that covers tracks from the first album until the present with “Wake Up and Smell the Coffee”. The CD comes in a cardsleeve with full color front and back artwork — with a new Andy Earl shot on the cover.

Tracks are:

1. Linger
2. Dreams
3. Zombie
4. Ode To My Family
5. Ridiculous Thoughts
6. Salvation
7. Free To Decide
8. When You’re Gone
9. Promises
10. Analyse

Source: Exclusive

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Cranberries World (Present - 01/2012) Cranberries Press (01/2012 - 10/2011) Zombieguide (09/2007 - 07/1999)