New commercial bootleg: “French Dreams”

April 10, 2002  |  Comments Off on New commercial bootleg: “French Dreams”  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

A new commercial bootleg has been released in Europe, titled “French Dreams” on Coffeeshop Records. The CD includes the band’s performance in Lille, France on March 18, 2002. The venue, the Zenith Arena, was packed with a sold-out crowd of over 7000 fans. Here’s the full tracklisting, along with some scans of the cover and back cover.

1. Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
2. Zombie
3. Analyse
4. Loud And Clear
5. Animal Instinct
6. I Really Hope
7. Just My Imagination
8. Desperate Andy
9. Go Your Own Way
10. When You’re Gone
11. Free To Decide
12. Salvation
13. Ridiculous Thoughts
14. This Is The Day
15. Delilah
16. Ode To My Family
17. The Concept
18. Promises
19. Dreams

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

The Cranberries Press