New commercial bootleg: Barcelona 2002

April 21, 2002  |  Comments Off on New commercial bootleg: Barcelona 2002  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

Another new commercial bootleg from the European leg of the “Wake Up And Smell The Coffee” tour has hit the streets of Europe, this one simply titled, “Barcelona 2002”. The show is the same as “Wake Up Barcelona”, but the recording is complete and none of the songs are cut — “Wake Up Barcelona” had an incomplete version of “This Is The Day” and was missing “Salvation.” The extra space on the second disc is filled with a large selection of “bonus tracks” (although not the full show) from Le Printemps de Bourges on April 9th, 2002, probably taken from the radio broadcast on France Inter. The full tracklisting is:

Disc 1:
1. Intro
2. Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
3. Zombie
4. Analyse
5. Time Is Ticking Out
6. Animal Instinct
7. You And Me
8. Ode To My Family
9. Just My Imagination
10. Loud And Clear
11. Desperate Andy
12. Pretty
13. When You’re Gone
14. I Can’t Be With You
15. Waltzing Back
16. Free To Decide
17. Salvation
18. Ridiculous Thoughts

Disc 2:
1. Promises
2. Linger
3. I Really Hope
4. This Is The Day
5. Dreams

Bonus Tracks:
6. Analyse
7. Animal Instinct
8. Joe
9. Ode to my Family
10. Just My Imagination
11. Loud And Clear
12. Desperate Andy
13. Daffodil Lament
14. I Can’t Be With You
15. When You’re Gone
16. Free To Decide
17. I Really Hope
18. Salvation
19. Ridiculous Thoughts
20. This Is The Day
21. Time Is Ticking Out
22. The Concept
23. Chocolate Brown

Thanks to Momo for the scans and info!

Source: Exclusive

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Cranberries World (Present - 01/2012) Cranberries Press (01/2012 - 10/2011) Zombieguide (09/2007 - 07/1999)