Universal China releases 18-track “Wake Up”

May 20, 2002  |  Comments Off on Universal China releases 18-track “Wake Up”  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

Universal/Meika in China has released an official eighteen-track version of “Wake Up And Smell The Coffee.” The special edition includes bonus album tracks from 1993’s “Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We?”. Unlike most Chinese albums featuring “bonus tracks,” the new version is manufactured and distributed by Universal and is not a bootleg. The special Chinese Edition of the CD comes with cardboard casing to cover the jewel case, as seen in the scans below. Tracklisting is:

1. Never Grow Old
2. Analyse
3. Time Is Ticking Out
4. Dying Inside
5. This Is The Day
6. The Concept
7. Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
8. Pretty Eyes
9. I Really Hope
10. Every Morning
11. Do You Know
12. Carry On
13. Chocolate Brown
14. Salvation (Live in Paris)
15. In the Ghetto
16. Dreams
17. I Still Do
18. Waltzing Back

Source: Exclusive

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Cranberries World (Present - 01/2012) Cranberries Press (01/2012 - 10/2011) Zombieguide (09/2007 - 07/1999)