“This Is The Day Of Barcelona” bootleg scans

June 2, 2002  |  Comments Off on “This Is The Day Of Barcelona” bootleg scans  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

Yet another bootleg of the March 15th Barcelona, Spain gig has been released under the title “This Is The Day Of Barcelona.” Spanish site Cranberries of Prat was able to get ahold of some scans of the new boot, which is basically a variant of Barcelona 2002 and Wake Up Barcelona.

Disc 1:
1. Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
2. Zombie
3. Analyse
4. Time Is Ticking Out
5. Animal Instinct
6. You And Me
7. Ode To My Family
8. Just My Imagination
9. Loud And Clear
10. Desperate Andy
11. Pretty
12. When You’re Gone
13. I Can’t Be With You
14. Waltzing Back
15. Free To Decide
16. Salvation
17. Ridiculous Thoughts

Disc 2:
18. Promises
19. Linger
20. I Really Hope
21. This Is The Day
22. Dreams

Source: Cranberries of Prat

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Cranberries World (Present - 01/2012) Cranberries Press (01/2012 - 10/2011) Zombieguide (09/2007 - 07/1999)