“Best of MTV Unplugged” image, tracks

June 9, 2002  |  Comments Off on “Best of MTV Unplugged” image, tracks  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

Zombieguide reported days ago that The Cranberries are featured on a new “The Very Best of MTV Unplugged” compilation in Europe. We now have the full tracklisting and scans, thanks to Pedro Miguel Gomes Augusto of Cranberries-PT.

1. Eric Clapton – Tears in Heaven
2. Alanis Morissette – Ironic
3. R.E.M – Losing my Religion
4. Sheryl Crow – Strong Enough
5. Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way
6. Page & Plant – Gallows Pole
7. Bryan Adams – Summer of 69
8. Paul Simon – Mrs Robison
9. Annie Lenox – Here Comes the Rain Again
10. Paul McCartney – Every Night
11. Rod Stewart – Tonights the Night
12. The Cranberries – Linger
13. Kd Lang – Constant Craving
14. The Corrs – What Can I Do
15. Seal – Kiss from a Rose
16. Live – Lightning Crashes
17. Noel Gallagher – Don’t Look Back in Anger
18. Sting – Walking on the Moon

Additionally, the CD will be released in the UK tomorrow, June 10th.
We’ll have more info on this CD as it arrives, so check back.

Source: Exclusive

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

The Cranberries Press