New Commercial Bootleg: “Granada”

November 22, 2002  |  Comments Off on New Commercial Bootleg: “Granada”  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

A new bootleg originating out of Spain has hit the streets, simply entitled”Granada”. The CD includes the full concert from the Palacio de los Deportes in Granada, Spain on October 23, 2002, plus bonus tracks from the band’s concert in Barcelona in March. The new disc is pressed under the “Bees Records” label and is currently confirmed to be available in Barcelona. The tracklisting goes as follows:

1. Intro
2. Analyse
3. Time is Ticking Out
4. Zombie
5. Animal Instinct
6. Linger
7. Ode to My Family
8. Put Me Down
9. Just My Imagination
10. Hollywood
11. Desperate Andy
12. Pretty
13. Daffodil Lament
14. I Can’t Be With You
15. When You’re Gone
16. New New York
17. Stars
18. Free to Decide
19. Salvation
20. Ridiculous Thoughts

1. This is the Day
2. Dying in the Sun
3. Empty
4. You and Me
5. Promises
6. Dreams

Bonus Tracks (Barcelona, March 15, 2002):
7. Wake Up and Smell the Coffee
8. Zombie
9. Analyse
10. Time is Ticking Out
11. Animal Instinct
12. You and Me
13. Ode to My Family
14. Just My Imagination
15. Loud and Clear
16. Desperate Andy
17. Pretty
18. When You’re Gone
19. I Can’t Be With You

The sound quality is described as “very good.” Thanks to Jérôme for the additional help and info.

Source: Cranberries Tape Trader

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

The Cranberries Press