Universal releases Cranberries Gold Collection DVD

February 22, 2007  |  Comments Off on Universal releases Cranberries Gold Collection DVD  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  The Cranberries

Universal Music is releasing another budget-priced “greatest hits” collection for The Cranberries in the UK, this time a DVD title called The Cranberries: The Videos, which will be part of their Gold Collection series.

The disc will release on March 5, 2007. You can preorder at Amazon UK. The MSRP is £7.99 (about $16 US) and will contain the following videos:

1. Ode To My Family [USA Radio Version]
2. Salvation
3. Just My Imagination
4. Animal Instinct 5. Dreams
6. Promises
7. Zombie
8. I Can’t Be With You
9. Free To Decide
10. Linger
11. Ridiculous Thoughts
12. When You’re Gone
13. You and Me
14. Analyse [Original Version]
15. Time Is Ticking Out
16. Stars

Thanks to many for the tip.

Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Cranberries World (Present - 01/2012) Cranberries Press (01/2012 - 10/2011) Zombieguide (09/2007 - 07/1999)