“Sisterly Love” +2 more B-sides for Japan album

April 23, 2007  |  Comments Off on “Sisterly Love” +2 more B-sides for Japan album  |  by Zombieguide Archives  |  Dolores O'Riordan

Are You Listening? will have 3 bonus tracks on the Japanese version, BMG Japan has posted, including a newly announced title, “Sisterly Love.”

Japan will have a total 15 tracks:

1. Ordinary Day
2. When We Were Young
3. In the Garden
4. Human Spirit
5. Loser
6. Stay with Me
7. Apple of My Eye
8. Black Widow
9. October
10. Accept Things
11. Angel Fire
12. Ecstasy
13. Letting Go
14. Forever
15. Sisterly Love

Posted in Dolores O'Riordan. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

The Cranberries Press