“Someday” on Japanese edition of ‘Roses’

January 12, 2012  |  1 Comments  |  by The Cranberries Press Archives  |  The Cranberries

The Japanese edition of Roses will include bonus track “Someday” as well as five live tracks from the 2010 Madrid concert. “Someday” is one of the four tracks written in 2003 before the band’s hiatus. The track was recorded at the Metalworks studios (Toronto, Canada) last Spring.

Here’s the official track list of the Japanese edition of Roses:

1. Conduct
2. Tomorrow
3. Fire & Soul
4. Raining In My Heart
5. Losing My Mind
6. Schizophrenic Playboys
7. Waiting In Walthamstow
8. Show Me The Way
9. Astral Projections
10. So Good
11. Roses
12. Someday
13. Animal Instinct (Live in Madrid 2010)
14. Linger (Live in Madrid 2010)
15. Salvation (Live in Madrid 2010)
16. Zombie (Live in Madrid 2010)
17. Promises (Live in Madrid 2010)

Source: hostess.co.jp


Posted in The Cranberries. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Someday” on Japanese edition of ‘Roses’

  1. 梅津清貴

    This is amazing! Good for you. Dear Cranberries fans in Japan!

The Cranberries Press